Stuff I Wouldn’t Mind For Christmas


51eSzZ-2wkL._SS400_


Fox Hoodie
$129 on amazon

51eSzZ-2wkL._SS400_

I found these antique mugs at the antique store next to Cinnamon’s in Kailua.
$250 each

MAC Dazzleglass in colors: Funtabulous, Bare Necessity, Baby Sparks, Moth to Flame, Like Venus, Sugar Rimmed, Smile.

I just stepped on my $150 Ceramic straightener 😦 I need a new one
FHI Ceramic Straightener $70

Mac Brushes

Blush

Eye Brow

Crease

My girlfriend gave me some of these, and we checked out the nutrition facts.  They are like miracle candy!  Low in calories and fat.

Makeup Forever HD Concelear

Murad Toner

Murad Acne Treatment Concealer

Spa Package @ Heaven on Earth

Heavenly Day @ The Spa $251
Includes: 50 minute massage, facial, manicure, pedicure.

MAC Studio Moisture TInt SPF 15 in Medium Dark

Michael Kors + Michael Kors Island

Madonna’s book “Sex”

Leave a comment