Learn for only $25 a month


I decided that I wanted to go to LA Film School to study audio and music.  Thanks to my friend, Ben Carson, a professional music composer and film producer, I have a decision to make.  Spend $40k on a degree at a music school, or $80k for a fashion design degree, or $25 a month to soak up as much information as I can on Lynda.com?  Ben directed me to this sight.  I guess if you have the patience, you can learn everything on here.    You can watch as many videos as you want.  Not only do they teach in music, but they also have over 70,000 video tutorials in photoshop, adobe cs5, after affects, air, bridge, cold fusion, director, soundbooth,  auto cad, maya, aperture, dvd studio pro, media composer, final cut express, dreamweaver, elements, encore, fireworks, flash, illustrator, and the list goes on . . .

Learn something

xoxo

Kristie Manning

2 thoughts on “Learn for only $25 a month

Leave a comment