Currently in First Place


I need all of your guys help to take this competition.  It’s all up to you.  You can cast a free vote every 24 hours, sign up for the email list for multiple votes or make a donation to the Be Positive Cancer for Children Foundation.

I want to take 10% to donate to a charity.
and take 20% to use for marketing for Freebikinibody.com; Which in turn, I want to donate 10% of all profit to initiatives geared towards cleaning the ocean.

I want to share some of my personal ambitions with you.  I would like to start saving an investment fund for Kai to go to college, as she is now 12.  Agriculture land is in my future and I would like to farm organic aquaponic produce and create a self sufficient, eco friendly business that stimulates the Hawaii economy and tourism to America.  It’s a dream of mine to have a small home gym as well which will incorporate into other business opportunities.  My love for animals will flow into the animals I adopt.  I feel horrible for animals locked in cages and I want to rescue some animals.  FreeBikinibody.com is my side project to promote a free woman’s fitness community to involve my passion for fitness with the online realm.  I also write… a taboo subject on strippers and Las Vegas life.  One day I hope to publish that book.  I can be really multi-faceted sometimes.  It’s what makes my heart beat.

“I have a soft spot in my heart for bastards and broken things.”  I really hate bullies, but I also really feel empathy and a soft spot for children and teenagers with hurt and broken families.  And it is one of my longterm goals to incorporate a personal development program with the juvenile court systems to enrich these victims lives through talent, art, music, sports or any other creative outlet, not condemn them.

I have a voice and I seek a platform to be heard.  I may not always say the right thing, I just speak from the heart.

xoxo

34aafec1e93de19bdc177e11d19b2ad3

VOTE

https://www.jetsetmag.com/model-search/2017/kristie-manning

Leave a Reply

