My Birthday Wish List


IDK I have a huge family they always ask me what I want… I post this list… then they get me NOTHING on the list.  Here it is anyways. LOL!

Image

Frankies Deep Tissue Hammer Massager $32.88 (it’s the best freakin massager EVER!)

Image

French Curtain Panels ( I need 2 more ) $54.99

Image

The Doors of Perception $1.47

Image

Lululemon In the Flow Crop $79 ONE SALE $49

Image

Asic Gel Kayano 20 Lite Show in Purple $169.99

Image

Hardtail Ottomon Stripe Side Angle Halter Tank $54

Image

Hardtail Contour Rolldown Crop Cargo Legging $88

 SUPBMS03-BLK-1-800x1067

Hardtail Black Micro Stripe Booty Shorts  $50

Unknown

Nobu Miami Cookbook $9.86

Unknown-1

the Complete Robuchon $15.92

jamie

noy

Tamee Marie Custom Competition Suit $800

NMX1WQ9_mx

Tory Burch Metallic Thong @ Neiman Marcus $195

10N30DYLW_2_large

Top Shop Yellow Polka Dot Dress $58

60D03FSLV_2_large

Beaded Fringe Tiered Dress by Kate Moss for Topshop $490

60D20FWHT_2_large

Zip Front Cotton Dobby Sundress by Kate Moss for Top Shop $150

78effb89I LOVE Agent Provocateur 

Leave a Reply

