Come Support Me in My First Body Building Show Next Friday!


It’s been an amazing journey this year.  No alcohol for starters!   I’m entering my first NPC qualifying body building show, bikini category, next Friday, April 19, 2013 at the Sheraton Waikiki.  Special thanks to Noah Riopelle from Fit HI Training, my Nu Skin family, Tattoo Pat: Patrick Ching and all you gym rats. See you at the Sting Rey!

Image

More info @ http://www.stingreyclassic.com

My motivation and inspiration from my favorite IFBB girls!

Image

vujnich

competition-justine-munro-02

DSC_6772_LJWFJOLYGC

amandalatonatitanspro

ali_rosen_workout_diet

600full-abbie-burrows

Leave a Reply

