The World Unfolds as it Should


One week turned into 3 or 4.  I bought a one way ticket to Las Vegas a month ago, and I am finally leaving.  The plan was to get some new distributors started, make new networks, go to the Nu Skin Kick Off Convention in Anaheim and take my daughter to DIsneyland.  Life throws us curve balls.  I did all of that, but not in the order or with the people whom I had expected.  An old friend attempted a reconciliation, then screwed it up again.  I met the typical vegas douche bag male stripper with a Pamela Anderson look alike Spearmint Rhino stripper girlfriend, who tried to take me for a ride.  Except I forgot to mention I use to be a local and my friend immediately told me the gossip and his entire life story.  You think Hawaii is small?  Vegas is even smaller.  I ate so much Raku I can’t have enough.  I met up with new networks from all over the world.  I still maintained to diet and work out every day.  I miss my Kai bug!  I can’t wait to get home. 😦

Avicii @ XS

Image

Carb free cucumber wrap sushi @ Crazy Horse III

Image

Carlos Zelandiya finished my photo FINALLY after 3 years

Image

Cheat Meal @ Monta Ramen

Image

@ XS Nightclub

Image

Had Thai Food in Long Beach

Image

Went on Space Mountain

Image

Pissed my pants on Splash Mountain

Image

Popped some bottles @ XS (but was a weirdo walking around with a bottle of water and a bag of wasabi almonds)

Image

OMG It’s celebrity photographer… Bruno Talledo!

Image

Organic tofu with green tea salt, fresh ginger and katsuo @ Raku… nom nom nom!

Image

Tried white Tuna @ Shuseki

Image

Kept to my diet and loyal to the r90 My Victory weight management program!Image

$$$ does grow on trees!  @ the Bellagio

Image

Sat in an ice box @ Imperial Spa (that’s Marilynn)

Image

Went to Lady Gaga @ the MGM Grand

Cheat Meal Pasta Ala Vodka @ Brio’s Tuscan Grill

Image

Because 1 desert is not enough

Image

Ate 50 Wings!

Image

Ordered the entire menu @ Kabuki

Image

Modeled Bruno’s new umbrella in my gym clothes Image

because ONE flavor is not enough

Image

All you can eat shabu shabu under $20

Image

Lady Gaga @ MGM Grand

Image

@ Diplo @ XS

Lady Gaga sings good live.. She started off weak but the momentum builded and I was impressed.

 

I ate all that food and I am still losing weight and gaining muscle!

14910_507356992641579_1491826833_n

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

