Headed to 702


I’m headed to Vegas tomorrow and I think this trip will be interesting.  I’m going for some Nu Skin business… a little bit of gambling… and a lot of networking.  This will be a little different from all my trips and the years that I lived there.  I’m dieting and not drinking alcohol, also I will not be at Spearmint Rhino or Sapphires gentleman’s clubs this time.  Vegas looks a little different.

I have to figure out where are a few good places to dine without screwing up my diet.

Raku is on my list of places to go.  I’m sure I can find some grilled veggies and chicken that is healthy or some fresh fish picks.

Image

images

I could go for some meat and veggies @ Texas De Brazil

Image

texasdebrazil

Havana Grill has some bomb Cuban food!  Just can’t eat the rice 😦

Image

Cheat Meal Worthy!  The Pasta Ala Vodka @ Brio’s

m216676963

Bar Masa @ Aria!

Bar-Masa-and-Shaboo-Las-Vegas-01

bar-masa-034-large

Nora’s Wine Bar… Another cheat meal worthy spot.  Mmmmm… bacon wrapped dates!

Noras-Dates

XS Nightclub

Publicity photo of nightclub in new resort "Encore" in Las Vegas

I haven’t been to Surrender yet.  They opened just when I left Vegas.

Surrender Nightclub

5_28_10_D_aoki_surrender_kabik-238-20-570

I’m looking forward to going to the NEW Body English as well.  Body English use to be my favorite place to go before it closed down.  Glad to see it restored.  I didn’t care too much for Vanity.  It was kind of small.

Body English1

Most people shun Lavo… but I like it’s small intimate NY style.  The water fountains in the entry are graceful and give a unique ambiance compared to other clubs in Vegas.  I’ve always liked this club since day one.

image_906

Neiman Marcus Outlets in Primm.  Definitely driving to Primm even if it’s an hour outside of South Las Vegas.  Neiman Marcus designer apparel at a fraction of the cost.  Hmmmm… I should’ve done my Christmas shopping.

GreatMallNeimanMarcus

Charleston Premium Outlets have my favorite stores.  D&G.  Catherine Malendrino.  Burberry. 7. American Apparel.  DKNY.  Ellie Tahari.  Diesel. Etro. Theory. Tory Burch.

Premium_outlets_burberry_15by8

I’ve never been married.. Maybe this time I will @ the Little White Chapel.

images

Get Nailed 24/7.  It’s right behind Hard Rock on Paradise.  Great little 24 hour nail shop and they do great nail art.  I need to get a set NOW!

pico-2

Reliquary Spa @ the Hard Rock Cafe.  One of my favorite places to relax, have some drinks and sit around and gossip while I spend my hard earned cash receiving an afternoon of pampering with the ladies.

tzoo.p.local.37608.reliquaryspa

CES (Consumer Electronic Show)  Great place to network.

ces-show-floor

Adult Entertainment Expo (30,000 attendees)

Jennifer+Irene+Gonzalez+2012+AVN+Adult+Entertainment+0Nb_m6Zhp73l

WOrld of Concrete. I know.. I have no business there, but the guys there are big cuddly burly men who like to work with their hands but know how to love a woman. hahaha! I always meet great guys there.

images

My favorite show and biggest show all year round.  Magic… the fashion expo.

magic

Myra! I’m coming to see you @ Drai’s Afterhours!

drais_las_vegas

xoxo

Leave a Reply

