New Years Weight Management Goals


So I saw these before and afters of my friend Dr. Tina Shinoda’s (an executive in Nu Skin) husband, Shoji.  He lost weight without dieting or exercising only using the My Victory Nu Skin weight management system and galvanic body spa, a device that melts fat.  Having seen these before after photos, I was extremely impressed and have decided to train for the Sting Rey body building competition this March using only My Victory weight management products.

Shoji

Image

 

Impressed with Shoji’s results, I plan to use the same products to reach my fitness goals and win the Sting Rey competition this spring.    Here are my before photos.  And you can see my transition month to month at iheartfitnesshi.com, on my facebook page “kristie manning love’s nu skin” and here at kristiemanning.com.  

Image

Image

I’ll be posting updates about routines, transition photos and diet as well, so keep checking for updates or subscribe to email updates.

aloha

Leave a Reply

