Orgasm While You Exercise


Yes I orgasm, during the “Captain’s Chair Knee Raises.’  They are great for your lower and upper abs, as well as your obliques, if you maintain a twisting motion as well.  I do them at a slow place, and by 15-20 I am near a very small orgasm.  Feels great, and modivates you to do more work for your hard to reach, lower abs. ;D  Sometimes crossing my ankles helps too.

I even asked my girl, who is an instructor, if it is possible to obtain an orgasm during concentration in Bikram.

“I’d be a millionaire, if I could sell that class!”

xoxo

Kristie

One thought on “Orgasm While You Exercise

Leave a Reply

