Miss You Guys!


I noticed that I have been neglecting my avid readers and have even gotten some emails concerned why I haven’t been posting as much.  As some of you know, I was homeless at the beginning of this month for a few days because I was unable to find a new place to live.  Luckily for me I am now living at the Kahala Beach Apartments till the end of the month.  (: I have been so swamped with homework, after injuring my wrist, put me behind a couple weeks in sewing and art work projects.  So… although I should feel like I am on vacation, I am stuck in my ocean front condo having “artists block” about to drop a 101 sewing class that I didn’t actually need in the first place.  My advisor doesn’t pay attention to things or tell me anything so I didn’t know that the 101 pre-req class wasn’t really necessary.  Hopefully I will be at Munch this month, the next LUX show at the Trump, my usual Sunday Industry night at Nobu, perhaps Brunch at Morimoto’s and the usual social spots I hit up.  Definitely need to have another Spaghetti/Wine night at my place before I leave at the end of the month.  We were also planning the Divashawaii.com string of mansion parties Halloween weekend, but it seems like we will be doing it in November closer to the Thanksgiving holiday.

Thank you everyone for following my page and reading my blogs.

Enjoy this cute Pon and Zi cartoon (: I ❤ them!

xoxo

Kristie

Leave a Reply

