Red + Blue LED Light Therapies.


I had to search for a while to figure out what piece of machinery was used for the most euphoric facial I have ever had in my life.  Not only was it euphoric, it also completely cleared up my skin in 20 minutes.  I’m thinking about buying an affordable portable light for myself.  My sister has a cheap $30 light that works miracles, but they come in all prices and sizes.  I walked in the spa with dry peeling skin from my retinoin prescription.  My skin was very inflamed and red especially congested in the cheeks.  I looked horrible.  In a 90 minute facial, I couldn’t use anything abrasive or more then purely gentle on my face.  Everything burned I was so sensitive.  The final 20 minute of the facial, she followed with the red LED light.  It was so euphoric and while she massaged my hands and feet, I passed out.   My skin was shiny and full of moisture, decongested, and the inflammation and redness was completely gone.  My skin had never been better in YEARS.  Which is why I am buying a red LED light to use at home.

  • What you can expect to see and feel in 30 days or less: Reduction in fine lines and wrinkles, normal skin verses dry skin.
  • Also, reduced number of blemishes, age spots diminishing, reduction in redness and uneven skin tones and beling refreshed and energetic.
  • Benefits: Portable and light, wide angle for face and neck, or any other part of the body including hands.
  • Generates no heat or harmful UV rays, safe – using your body’s natural process to heal, short 15 minute therapy sessions
    • Normalizes Cellular Metabolism
    • Increases Cellular Renewal
    • Promotes Increased Skin Moisture
    • Stimulates Fibroblasts Activity
    • Boosts Collagen & Elastin Production
    • Increases Oxygen Supply
    • Stimulates Blood Circulation
    • Lightens Hyperpigmentation
    • Calms Redness From Microcirculation Problems
    • Accelerates Tissue Repair & Healing
    • Energizes Skin

Renewable Light Therapy Unit LT-110

this is a very expensive professional system only used in medical spas.  Four Seasons in Maui is the only spa with this machine.  I’m so glad to have tried it.  It’s pretty intense.  My skin is instantly clearer.

$12,995.00

Triple Panel LED Light Therapy System

A lighter portable light machine at a cheaper price.
$7,125 

LED Photorejuvenation System ULTRA

$3,395

another portable machine and a little more affordable

Baby Quasar Blue and Red Power Pack

$699

2 portable red and blue LED lights

Photon Skin Rejuvenation 412 LED Light Acne Therapy IPL

$92.98

Red & Blue LED Light Therapy
$189

I think this is better to do your entire face, whereas the wands you have to move a round on your face to get the entire face.

Acne Blue Red LED Light Therapy 38 LED Bulb 415nm 660nm

$40
I might get this because it is inexpensive and you can screw it in the lamp.  It has very great reviews and everybody is very pleased with it.   I don’t think LED lights are very expensive, and it’s a simple technology that recently has been used in skin care and proven to be efficient.  An inexpensive machine can be just as efficient as a spa machine.

xoxo

Kristie

 

Leave a Reply

