Shopping For the Home


One of my favorite things to do is shop for my home. I’m one of those girls who has 50 pillows on my bed, matching lanterns and artwork and paintings.  I can’t wait to ship my things back from Vegas back to Hawaii.  My room is my sanctuary and I love to be comfortable and decorate my space with beauty.

Here are a few things I found shopping online.

$299.00 (40% off)
Island Bay APex Steel Arc Hammock Stand
http://www.hammocks.com/hammock-stands/metal-stands/islandbayapexsteelarcstand.cfm 

$45.00 Gold Buddha Candle @ Blisslivinghome.com

Shangri-La Duvet Set $295 + Pillows @Bliss Living Home

$12.99 Tangere Seagrass Wastebasket @ Bed Bath and Beyond

Clearance @ $2.98-$3.48. Purple Crackle Dinnerware @ Pier 1 Imports

Clearance $19.88 Purple Orchid in Ceramic Pot @ Pier 1 Imports

Morning Breeze Pillars $10/$12 @ Pier 1 Imports

Nova Waterfall Contemporary FLoor Lamp $420.00 @ Euro Style LIghting

I collect Kokeshi Dolls. $70 Crane Doll @ Google Shopping

Ivory Chess Collection $2500 @ Go Antiques

the Kiss by Gustav Klimt

$310 7 piece Metal Wall Art by Ash Carl ‘Cool @ Google Shopping

xoxo

Kristie

Leave a Reply

