I <3 Manolo


I bought an over $1000 pair of Louis Vuitton pumped up kicks this month.  The other day I saw a beautiful pair of gold rhinestoned Manolos at Nordstrom.  With tax, they came out to $1,380.00. Today I went to Neiman Marcus to try to try on something similar to see the correct size.  There were these scalloped suede TURQUOISE Manolo pumps.  WTF is wrong w me.  I’M  ADDICTED!  Someone intervene!  I’d do anything for shoes.  I have a problem!  But these shoes were hot and in my favorite color as well.  $775 at Neiman Marcus.

http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/catalog/prod.jhtml?itemId=prod133580056&parentId=cat000209

2 thoughts on “I <3 Manolo

Leave a Reply

