I’m like a rear view mirror… My shit is “bigger than it appears.”  I got more flavor and spice than Jimbalaya.  I got this mic on fire! This glass of Johnny black keeps me sedated but the problems come back magnified and debated, so… I ask do you have my back, cuz too many people have stabbed me in it. Me? I’m more the type to stab you in the face. Tell you exactly what’s on my mind and what I fear. What I hear. I can’t lie because you can see the truth in my face. I don’t know how to get away from this place. Just take me away from here.

Leave a Reply

