Black Swan


Black swan, starring Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis, is a dramatic display of a paranoid ballerina under extreme pressure, suffering from schizophrenia.  Lately, (especially among the lesbian crowd) I have been hearing about it nonstop.  I saw it when it first came out in the movie theaters.  I think the whole movie built up to the hot lesbian rolling scene with the two, but the rest of the movie was bland compared to the peak.  Then the ending just went plain crazy.

I love how they imply that Natalie Portman is incapable of being the black swan because of her sexual inexperience, and Mila Kunis’s job is to loosen her up sexually.  Her sexual encounter (or her imagining) with Mila Kunis opens her up as a ballerina an artist and a woman.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FZZ7T0-Bipw

Sometimes I can’t help but wonder if things are really happening or not. Could this be a dream and not even possibly be happening?  Well, at least I know weird things aren’t happening that I can’t explain, like I killed my roommates cat, then when I wake up, he’s still alive.

xoxo

Kristie

Leave a Reply

