I Lost My Boyfriend to Black Ops


I previously made jokes about a girl whose boyfriend broke up with her after purchasing him a Black Ops video game. Ladies, its a serious epidemic… We need an intervention. A computer all over the world is turning our men into couch potatoes. We need to make a stand! Hide their Black Ops before it’s too late!

LMFAO! Kai saw me looking at this page, and said “Daddy has Black Ops… He’s addicted!”  HHAHAHAHAH LAUGH MY F***ING *SS OFF!!!
Xoxo
Kristie

FACEBOOK I Lost My Boyfriend to Black Ops!

URBAN DICTIONARY: Black Ops

One thought on “I Lost My Boyfriend to Black Ops

Leave a Reply

